Image

A Passion For Cooking

Cooking is something that you have to have a passion for,  and I have major passion for it.  I love to cook and see the smiles on peoples’ faces when they take that first bite.  I enjoy making people happy with my cooking.  It is easier to please people with food than it is to do anything else for them!

My blog will allow me to share my major passion for cooking with all of you and I am hoping to learn from my readers as well.  My blog is  going to include:

Recipes:  I will be posting all sorts of yummy recipes.  Some will be simple and easy others may be complicated. 

 

It's yummy!!

It’s yummy!!

 

 

Kitchen Tools:  I will be doing tons of research on the best kitchen tools.   Which ones are the best and which ones are not.

I hope to gain a lot from my blog posts and I hope that all my readers get to do the same!  I can’t wait to get started!

One thought on “A Passion For Cooking

  1. Interesting idea. Look at the Kitchen tools section – something doesn’t look right.
    On a personal note, can you include crock pot recipes. I need some:)
    Good use of lists. This should be a good topic to allow for linking to other sites and experts. I can’t wait to read what is next.

Leave a Reply

